Claggett Award

The Harlow Claggett Award is given to individuals who have made major contributions to MNA and labor relations in the State of Michigan. These individuals have distinguished themselves by being involved as contributing participants in local, state and/or national labor relations functions and/or programs.


1995 Harlow Claggett
1997 Kevin Harty
1999 Peter Patterson
2001 Richard Higginbotham
2002 Charles Wycoff
2005 Ed & Shirley Skowneski
2007 Barbara Ruga
2009 William Albertson
2012 Roger Allen
2016 E.R. Scales

2018 Stanley Kogut